Uttara Branch All Branches
Masum Plaza, House#13, Road#15, Rabindra Swarani, Sector #3, Uttara, Dhaka
Tel: +88 02 -58950020 (HoB)
Tel: +88 02- 58950025, +88 02- 55093592
Fax-+88 02-58950126
E mail: uttara@nrbcommercialbank.com
SWIFT: NRBB BDDH
Name of Executive & Officer PABX Mobile & Email Photograph
Mr. Md. Delwar Hossain
SVP & Head of Branch
101 delwar@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Golam Mahamood
FVP & Manager Operation
102 mahamood_1978@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Shah Md. Ashiqur Rahman
FAVP & Head of Credit Department
120 ashiqur@nrbcommercialbank.com
Asaduzzaman Bhuiya
FAVP & Head of Foreign Exchange Department
124 asadeco@nrbcommercialbank.com
Ms. Mahmuda Begum
E.O & Head of General Banking Department
107 mahmuda@nrbcommercialbank.com
Ms. Mafroza Khatun
A.O. & Head of Cash Department
104 mafroza@nrbcommercialbank.com