AD Branch Locations of NRBCB
Principal Branch
Branch Name of Executive & Officer PABX Email Photograph
NRB Commercial Bank Limited
Principal Branch
114 Motijheel C/A , Dhaka-1000
PABX : +8802- 957 3421-30
Fax : +8802- 9588 323
E- mail: prb@nrbcommercialbank.com
SWIFT: NRBB BDDH
Mr. Hajjaj Bin Mahfooz
EVP & Head
101 hajjaj@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Habibur Rahman Khan
FVP & Head of Foreign Exchange Dept.
235 habib@nrbcommercialbank.com
Gulshan Branch
Branch Name of Executive & Officer PABX Email Photograph
NRB Commercial Bank Limited
Gulshan Branch
52,Gulshan Avenue, Silver Tower,Gulshan -1, Dhaka
Phone:+88-02-9897531-32
Fax: +880-2-8834703
E mail: gulshan@nrbcommercialbank.com
SWIFT: NRBB BDDH
Mr. Hasnat Reza
Mohibbul Alam

FVP & Head of Foreign Exchange Deptt.
102, 111 reza@nrbcommercialbank.com
Agrabad Branch
Branch Name of Executive & Officer PABX Email Photograph
NRB Commercial Bank Limited
Agrabad Branch
Quaderi Chember, 37, Agrabad C/A, Chittagong.
Phone: 031-2521702-04
Fax : 031-2521706
E mail: agrabad@nrbcommercialbank.com
SWIFT: NRBB BDDH
Mr. Syed Mahbubul Haque
EVP & Head of Branch
101 mahbubul@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Mohammad Zaker Hossain Jewel
SEO & Head of Foreign Exchange Dept.
103 jewel@nrbcommercialbank.com
Uttara Branch
Branch Name of Executive & Officer PABX Email Photograph
NRB Commercial Bank Limited
Uttara Branch
Masum Plaza, House#13, Road#15, Rabindra Swarani, Sector #3, Uttara, Dhaka
Phone : +88-02-8950025, 8950192
E mail: uttara@nrbcommercialbank.com
SWIFT: NRBB BDDH
Mr. Md. Delwar Hossain
SVP & Head of Branch
101 delwar@nrbcommercialbank.com
Dhanmondi Branch
Branch Name of Executive & Officer PABX Email Photograph
NRB Commercial Bank Limited
Dhanmondi Branch
Mir Nur Square, 146/B(old), 43(new), Road #2/A, Near Zigatola Bus stand, Satmasjid Road, Dhaka.
Phone :+88-02-9671713
E mail: dhanmondi@nrbcommercialbank.com
SWIFT: NRBB BDDH
Md. Haider Akhlaque
Vice President & Head
101 akhlaque@nrbcommercialbank.com
OR Nizam Road Branch, Chittagong
Branch Name of Executive & Officer PABX Email Photograph
NRB Commercial Bank Limited
OR Nizam Road Branch
Atlanta Trade Centre, GEC More, O.R.Nizam Road, Chittagong.
E mail: ornizam@nrbcommercialbank.com
Phone :+88-031-612413-15
SWIFT: NRBB BDDH
Mr. Chowdhury Mohiuddin
FVP & Head
101 chowdhury@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mrs. Janifer Nahar
EO & Foreign exchange In-charge
105 janifernahar@ nrbcommercialbank.com