Financial Inclusion & ADC Division, Head Office
114 Motijheel C/A , Dhaka-1000
PABX : +88-02-957-3422-30, Ext-541, 542 Fax : +88-02- 9573421, Mob:880 1988353535
E mail: cards@nrbcommercialbank.com SWIFT: NRBB BDDH
Name of Executive & Officer PABX Mobile & Email Photograph
Mr. Kazi Md. Safayet Kabir
EVP & Head
540 safayet@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Subhashis Roy
AVP, Agent Banking, ADC & Cards Operations
550 subhashis@nrbcommercialbank.com
Sk Perves Maraker
FAVP, Agent Banking , ADC and Card Operations
542 maraker@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Sakil Siddique
FAVP, Cards & Credit Operations
541 sakil@nrbcommercialbank.com
Md. Mozaharul Hoque
SEO, Cards Accounts & Reconciliation
545 mozaharul@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. S.K.M. Nasimul Alam
SEO, Cards & Credit Operations
541 alamskmn@nrbcommercialbank.com
Md. Zakaria
Probationary Officer
541 mdzakaria@nrbcommercialbank.com
Md. Moshiur Rahman
Probationary Officer
541 moshiurrahman@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mridul Kanti Shaha
Officer, Agent Banking Operations
542 mridul@nrbcommercialbank.com
Afifa Tazin Khan
Officer
543 afifa@nrbcommercialbank.com
Md. Mahmudul Hasan (Sohel)
Assistant Officer, Agent Banking Operations
542 mahmudulhasan@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Md Alaul Islam Mahedy
AO, Cards & Credit Operations
541 mahedy@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Mohammad Shafiqul Islam Riyad
AO, Cards & Credit Operations
541 riyad@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Mohammad Hossain Razu
AO, Cards & Credit Operations
541 mhrazu@nrbcommercialbank.com
Uzzal Sarker
TAO, Agent Banking Operations
542 uzzalsarker@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Md. Irfan Khan
TJO
542 irfan@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr.Kazi Md. Masuduzzaman
TJO
542 kazimasuduzzaman@nrbcommercialbank.com