Credit Risk Management Division, Head Office
114 Motijheel C/A , Dhaka-1000
Phone : +88-02-957-3422-30, Ext- 503, 504 Fax : +88-02- 9573421, SWIFT: NRBB BDDH
Name of Executive & Officer PABX Mobile & Email Photograph
Mr. Tanusree Mitra
EVP & Head
502 tanusree@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Md. Mamun Ar Rashid
FAVP
509 mamun.rashid@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Asim Kumar Roy
Executive Officer
511 asimkumarroy@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Dipan Kumar Saha
Executive Officer
507 dipan@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Arifur Rahman
Executive Officer
510 arifur@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Nazmul Hasan
Executive Officer
508 nazmulhasan@nrbcommercialbank.com
Aparna Nag
Executive Officer
510 aparnanag@nrbcommercialbank.com
Md. Rezaul Islam
Executive Officer
509 reza10jan@nrbcommercialbank.com
Amit Das
Executive Officer
527 amitdas@nrbcommercialbank.com
Md. Faizul Huda
Executive Officer
527 faizulhuda@nrbcommercialbank.com
Khoshmeem Jahan
Probationary Officer
509 khoshmeem.jahan@nrbcommercialbank.com
Md. Minarul Islam
Probationary Officer
509 minarul@nrbcommercialbank.com
Sharmin Sultana
Probationary Officer
508 sharmin.sultana@nrbcommercialbank.com
Md. Munayem Hussain
Officer
506 munayem@nrbcommercialbank.com
Pankaj Kanti Deb
Trainee Junior Officer
X pankaj@nrbcommercialbank.com