; NEW WEBSITE

 

Corporate Information
About Us
Vision & Mission
Message from the Chairman
Message from the MD
Green Banking
Corporate Governance
Sponsors
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Audit Committee
Risk Management Committee
NRB Commercial Bank Foundation
Management Committee
Divisional Heads of NRBCB
Divisional Heads of NRBCB

Kabir Ahmed

SEVP
INTERNATIONAL DIVISION
MOB: 01955-502006
Ph: 88029573425-30
Ext: 301
kabir@nrbcommercialbank.com

Tanusree Mitra

EVP
CREDIT RISK MANAGEMENT DIVISION
MOB: 01955-502016
Ph: 88029573425-30
Ext: 502
tanusree@nrbcommercialbank.com

Kazi Md. Safayet Kabir

EVP
FINANCIAL INCLUSION & ADC DIVISION
&
RETAIL BANKING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
MOB: 01955-502007
Ph: 88029573425-30
Ext: 540
safayet@nrbcommercialbank.com

Harunur Rashid

EVP
FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATION DIVISION & CFO
MOB: 01955-502018
Ph: 88029573425-30
Ext: 600
harun@nrbcommercialbank.com

Md. Mynul Hossain Kabir

SVP
Risk Management Division And
Branch Operation & Control Division (BOCD)
MOB: 01713-199824
Ph: +88-02-9573422-30, Ext.650
Fax: 9573421
mynul@nrbcommercialbank.com

Mr. Md. Anisur Rahman
SVP
Internal Control & Compliance Division
MPh: +88 02 9573425-30
MExt: 711
anis@nrbcommercialbank.com

Mohammad Mostahaque

SVP
SUPPORT SERVICES DIVISION
MOB: 01955-502022
Ph: 88029573425-30
Ext: 630
m.mostahaque@nrbcommercialbank.com

Mr. Md. Haider Akhlaque
VP
HUMAN RESOURCES DIVISION
Ph: 88029573425-30
Ext: 703
akhlaque@nrbcommercialbank.com

Mr. Mr. Forhad Sarker
VP
HEAD OF SECURITY MANAGEMENT AND RECOVERY UNIT
Mobile: 01955502008
Phone: 88029573425-30
Ext: 560
Email: forhad@nrbcommercialbank.com

Md. Abdullah Al Mamun

Assistant Vice President
CORPORATE BANKING DIVISION
MOB: 01955502034
Ph: 88029573425-30
Ext: 503
mamun@nrbcommercialbank.com

Mr. A S M Maruf Uddin Kamal

First Vice President
CREDIT ADMINISTRATION DIVISION
Mobile : +88 01955502058
Ph: +88 02 9573425-30
Ext: 513
marufuddin@nrbcommercialbank.com

Mr. Ruhul Amin

First Vice President
PUBLIC RELATIONS DIVISION
Mobile: +8801711679026
Phone: Ph: 88029573425-30, Ext: 107
Fax: 9573421
Email: ruhulboard@nrbcommercialbank.com

Mr. Harunur Rashid
Assistant Vice President
SME & AGRICULTURE UNIT
MOB: 01955502034
Ph: 88029573425-30
Ext: 504
rharunur43@nrbcommercialbank.com