Corporate Information
About Us
Vision & Mission
Message from the Chairman
Message from the MD
Green Banking
Corporate Governance
Sponsors
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Audit Committee
Risk Management Committee
NRB Commercial Bank Foundation
Management Committee
Divisional Heads of NRBCB
Divisional Heads of NRBCB

Kabir Ahmed

EVP
INTERNATIONAL DIVISION
MOB: 01955-502006
Ph: 88029573425-30
Ext: 301
kabir@nrbcommercialbank.com

Tanusree Mitra

EVP
CREDIT RISK MANAGEMENT DIVISION
MOB: 01955-502016
Ph: 88029573425-30
Ext: 502
tanusree@nrbcommercialbank.com

Kazi Md. Safayet Kabir

EVP
FINANCIAL INCLUSION & ADC DIVISION
&
RETAIL BANKING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
MOB: 01955-502007
Ph: 88029573425-30
Ext: 540
safayet@nrbcommercialbank.com

Harunur Rashid

SVP
FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATION DIVISION & CFO
MOB: 01955-502018
Ph: 88029573425-30
Ext: 600
harun@nrbcommercialbank.com

Dipak Kumar Chakraborty

SVP
HUMAN RESOURCES DIVISION
&
INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION
MOB: 01841-671516
Ph: 88029573425-30
Ext: 321
Fax : +88-02- 9573421
dipak@nrbcommercialbank.com

Md. Mynul Hossain Kabir

SVP
Risk Management Division And
Branch Operation & Control Division (BOCD)
MOB: 01713-199824
Ph: +88-02-9573422-30, Ext.650
Fax: 9573421
mynul@nrbcommercialbank.com

AIM Mostafa

SVP
Internal Control and Compliance Division
Ph: +88-02- 9573422-30, Ext- 711
MOB: +880 1841502121
Fax : +88-02- 9573421
aimmostafa@nrbcommercialbank.com

Mohammad Mostahaque

VP
SUPPORT SERVICES DIVISION
MOB: 01955-502022
Ph: 88029573425-30
Ext: 630
m.mostahaque@nrbcommercialbank.com

Md. Masum Haider

VP
COMPANY SECRETARY
MOB: +88 01763434488
Ph: +88 02 9573425-30
Ext: 105
masum.haider@nrbcommercialbank.com

Md. Abdullah Al Mamun

AVP
CORPORATE BANKING DIVISION
MOB: 01955502034
Ph: 88029573425-30
Ext: 503
mamun@nrbcommercialbank.com

Mr. A S M Maruf Uddin Kamal

AVP
CREDIT ADMINISTRATION DIVISION
Mobile : +88 01955502058
MPh: +88 02 9573425-30
MExt: 513
marufuddin@nrbcommercialbank.com

Mr. Harunur Rashid
FAVP
SME & AGRICULTURE UNIT
MOB: 01955502034
Ph: 88029573425-30
Ext: 504
rharunur43@nrbcommercialbank.com