Information and Communications Technology Division, Head Office
114 Motijheel C/A , Dhaka-1000
Phone : +88-02- 9573422-30, Ext-327, 328 Fax : +88-02- 9573421, SWIFT: NRBB BDDH
Name of Executive & Officer PABX Mobile & Email Photograph
Mr. Dipak Kumar Chakraborty
SVP & Head
321 dipak@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr.Shamim Ahmed Joarder
AVP
322 joarder@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Muhammad Alihyder Bhuiyan
FAVP
323 alihyder@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Md. Mobarok Hossain Symon
Principal Officer
325 symon@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Kazi Mazharul Islam
Senior Executive Officer
324 mazhar@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Md. Zakir Hossain
Executive Officer
329 zakir.hossain@nrbcommercialbank.com
Alip Kumar Saha
Executive Officer
330 alip@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Chiranjib Roy
Officer
327 chiranjib@nrbcommercialbank.com
Mr. Md. Saydul Hoque (Rana)
Officer
326 rana@nrbcommercialbank.com