Corporate Information
About Us
Vision & Mission
Message from the Chairman
Message from the MD
Green Banking
Corporate Governance
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Audit Committee
Risk Management Committee
NRB Commercial Bank Foundation
Management Committee
Divisional Heads of NRBCB
Management Committee
Khondoker Rashed Maqsood
Kazi Md. Talha
Md. Mukhter Hossain
Kabir Ahmed
SEVP & Head of lnternational Division
Mr. Md. Azim Uddin
Mr. Hajjaj Bin Mahfooz
SEVP & Head of Principal Branch
Tanusree Mitra
EVP & Head of Credit Risk Management Division
Kazi Md. Safayet Kabir
EVP & Head of Fl and ADC Division
Harunur Rashid
EVP & CFO and Head of Financial Administration Division
Mr. Md. Mynul Hossain Kabir
SVP & Head of Risk Management Division
Mr. Md. Anisur Rahman
SVP & Head of lnternal Control and Compliance Division
Mohammad Mostahaque
SVP & Head of Support Services Division
Mr. Md. Haider Akhlaque
VP & Head of Human Resources Division
Mr. Forhad Sarker
VP & Head of Security Management and Recovery Unit
Mr. Md. Ruhul Amin
FVP & Head of Public Relations Divisions
Mr. A S M Maruf Uddin Kamal
FVP & Head of Credit Administration Division
Mr. Shamim Ahmed Joarder
FVP & Head of ICT Division (C.C)
Md. Abdullah Al Mamun
AVP & Head of Corporate Banking Division