News Details

NRBC Bank launches its services at 5 locations

NRBC Bank Limited launched its services at Kahalu (Bogra), Mirzapur and Pathrail (Tangail), College Road (Tongi, Gazipur), Charfesson (Bhola) .On Monday, 11 October, 2021 Banking services of these sub-branches have been started. Local elites, high officials of the Bank and, distinguished clients, businessmen were present in these occasion. During the ceremony, a Munajat was held seeking divine blessings of the Almighty for the welfare, progress and prosperity of the Bank.